The journey begins, ends, begins, ends, begins, ends

edwschreiber at earthlink.net edwschreiber at earthlink.net
Sun Apr 1 11:21:51 PDT 2018


WONDERING if she is has been greeted by the JLM and ZTM contingent upon her arrival home!


-----Original Message-----
>From: Marcia Karp <mkarp11444 at aol.com>
>Sent: Mar 20, 2018 6:03 AM
>To: exchange at iagpweb.com, Fepto Grouptalk <feptogrouptalk at yahoogroups.com>, Iagp Trauma Disaster committee <iagp-traumadisaster at yahoogroups.com>, Iagp Psychodrama Section <pddiscuss at iagpweb.com>, pdannounce+msgappr at iagpweb.com, List Grouptalk <List at grouptalkweb.org>, Jorge Burmeister <bulmonte21 at bluewin.ch>, trans at iagpweb.com, maciel.manuela at gmail.com, Maurizio Gasseau <m.gasseau at univda.it>, Malcolm Pines <malcpines at btinternet.com>, Alice Greene <alicegreene at icloud.com>, anathga at icloud.com, Marco Greco <marcomariagreco at katamail.com>, Gabi Tarashoeva <gabi.tarashoeva at gmail.com>, Yaacov Naor <yaacovn at gmail.com>, Eva Fahlstrom <eva.fahlstrom.borg at gmail.com>, Roberto De Inocencio <rdinocencio at ono.com>, David Karp <greyfish01 at gmail.com>, bustosdalmiro at gmail.com, gutmanndavidfr at gmail.com, francesclareobrien at gmail.com, Olga Khazova <olga at khazova.msk.ru>, Iafi Shpirer <iafi.shpirer at gmail.com>, Giovani Boria <info at psicodrama.it>, Inna Didkovska <_div_ at mail.ru>
>Subject: The journey begins, ends, begins, ends, begins, ends
>
>I am with Anne Scutzenberger in Paris.
>She stopped eating and drinking two weeks ago. Doesn’t speak or move from bed. Clearly has had enough of this thing we call life. 
>She knows how to end it, but we all love her. 
>And what then.... we support, we hold, I was singing quietly Goodbye Argentina.. you know I never left you.... 
>a friend from Lisbon comes to say good bye tonight. 
>A Belgian colleague is singing her songs that Anne used to sing tonpoopy and Hackson
>
>“ Fole, fole, 
>



More information about the List mailing list